Why Study in Ulster University?

Ulster University, officially known as the University of Ulster, is a public university with multiple campuses in Northern Ireland. Commonly referred to as Ulster or UU, it holds the distinction of being the largest university in Northern Ireland and the second-largest on the island of Ireland. Originating as Magee College in 1865, it underwent a transformative merger in 1984, combining the New University of Ulster and Ulster Polytechnic. The university's campuses are situated in Belfast, Coleraine, Derry (Magee College), and Jordanstown, with additional branch campuses in London and Birmingham. Despite its rebranding as Ulster University in October 2014, the legal name remained unchanged. Notably, the institution enjoys a commendable track record, boasting a post-graduation employment and further study rate exceeding 92%. Ulster University holds memberships in prestigious academic associations such as the Association of Commonwealth Universities and the European University Association.

Courses in Ulster University

Course Country Description Details

Required Qualification

No academic requirements found.


No intakes found.

Let's get started with ApplyHub

"Embark on an exciting educational journey with ApplyHub Education Consultancy. Our team of experienced consultants is here to guide you every step of the way, providing personalized support tailored to your unique goals and aspirations.

Contact Us

We're just a message or call away - reach out to us today!



+977 9856066699


10 AM - 6 PM

Siddhartha Chowk, Pokhara